YQ travelling

I celebrated my blog’s 1 year birthday early this month. In terms of travel blogging, I’m practically an infant. But I hope to be able to share some of my experience with you.

Today, I will tell you which are my Top 5 favorite free tools for travel blogging. The tools can be adapted to other types of blogging as well.

Since I’m too miserly to buy software for blogging, I choose to use free (not pirated) software for all my work on YQ Travelling.

I’m blogging on the WordPress.com platform so some of the tools might not work for you (eg #5).

Here are the Top 5 free digital tools I use:

  1. Windows Live Writer
  2. Dropbox
  3. Picasa
  4. Evernote
  5. WordPress.com
  6. (Extra) LibreOffice writer

No. 1: Windows Live Writer

It’s funny how Windows Live Writer is on the top of the list when I’ve only began using it in December. Windows…

View original post 783 more words

This entry was posted in random, Reblogged. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

